Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017: school closed for staff training.
  • Wednesday 6th September 2017: Children return to school.
  • Friday 6th October 2017: school closed for staff training.
  • Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017: school closed for half-term.
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017: last day at school for children – 1:30 school closure.

 

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018: school closed to children and staff.
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018: school closed for staff training.
  • Thursday 4th January 2018: Children return to school.
  • Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018: school closed for half-term.
  • Thursday 29th March 2018: last day at school for children – 1:30 school closure.

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Monday 16TH April 2018: Children return to school.
  • Monday 28TH May to Friday 1st June 2018 2018: school closed for half-term.
  • Friday 20th July 2018: last day at school for children – 1:30 school closure.